Kent Golf Union

KCLGA

KCLGA are pleased to announce the launch of a new Junior Girls Golf Programme 2015 which will be held throughout the summer months at both Wildernesse and Etchinghill Golf Clubs.

The sessions are specifically aimed at girls aged 8 and above – or perhaps younger if they already have a golf swing – keen to get started.

The programme has been put together by PGA Professionals Karl Knight and Sophie Daws – Sophie herself came through our County junior programmes from a very young age and went on to be County Junior Captain and play for the County Junior and County Ladies 1st Teams before turning Professional.

The dates for Wildernesse are:

  • Saturday May 16
  • Saturday June 20
  • Saturday July 18
  • Saturday August 22
  • Saturday September 19
  • Saturday October 17

The dates for Etchinghill are:

  • Sunday May 24
  • Sunday June 21
  • Sunday July 26
  • Sunday August 23
  • Sunday September 20
  • October – TBA

Each session will comprise 90 minutes of coaching and 2hrs coaching/supervision on the golf course.  The cost for the 6 sessions is £60 per person.

If you would like to enroll your daughter on the programme, please complete the entry form entry form together with a Junior Player Profile Form and return together with the entry fee to me at the address detailed on the entry form. Please specify your preferred venue and if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me by email – juniororganiser@kentladiesgolf.org.uk or call me on 0208 856 5325.

Amanda Spooner

KCLGA County Junior Organiser

juniororganiser@kentladiesgolf.org.uk





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.