Kent Golf Limited

Golf Sixes 

Unfortunately due to the COVID-19 pandemic the Golf Sixes League has been postponed until further notice. The original launch date was the 17th of May at Stonelees Golf Centre, a secondary provisional date of Sunday 5th July has been booked, but will be reviewed closer to the time and following any further Government guidance.

Covid-19 Update 

Following the Government announcement regarding the new National Lockdown effective 6th January 2021, we remain unable to hold any Kent Golf organised events and as such, all of our scheduled events are cancelled/postponed until further notice. This includes all adult and junior competitions as well as County Squad Sessions and Kent Golf Approved Junior Academy sessions. 

At the current time all Kent Golf knock out competitions remain under review and will not open for entry on 18th January 2021 as previously advised. Once we are in a position to advise as to the status of the 2021 knock outs, we will update the website and notify all clubs and players via our social media channels.

England Golf's latest guidance -

We will continue to review the situation on a regular basis in accordance with updates from the Government together with guidance from our governing body, England Golf. It is imperative that we work to ensure the health and wellbeing of our members, players, staff and volunteers as well as all of those who work at our host golf clubs.

The GolfSixes League organised by Kent Golf and The Golf Foundation. Please see the below documents for more information. 

GolfSixes League Information

League A - 2020



Birchwood Park Golf Club

Cherry Lodge Golf Club

Knole Park Golf Club

Mid Kent Golf Club

Tonbridge Golf Centre

Wrotham Heath Golf Club

League B - 2020



Ethchinghill Golf Club

Lamberhurst Golf Club

Littlestone Golf Club

Lydd Golf Club

Tudor Park Golf Club

League C - 2020 



Canterbury Golf Club

Faversham Golf Club

North Foreland Golf Club

Sittingbourne and Milton Regis Golf Club

Stonelees Golf Centre

Upchurch River Valley Golf Club

  •  Squads should consist up to 12 players
  •  Mixed gender squads are encouraged
  • Aimed at regular players who have no handicap or 36 and above
  • Squad members to play a minimum of 4 events

View more information about the success of the Golf Sixes League here via The Golf Foundation Website 

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.