Kent Golf Union

2017 Results

The Race to St. George's Final 2017 Friday 1st September 2017
Oscar Ash Cups Championship 2017 Tuesday 29th August 2017
Kent Cubs Jamboree 2017 Friday 25th August 2017
KGU Summer Meeting 2017 Wednesday 23rd August 2017
Youth's Championship 2017 Friday 11th August 2017
Kent Junior Championship 2017 Tuesday 25th July 2017
Seniors' Championship 2017 Thursday 13th July 2017
Amateur Championship 2017 Friday 2nd June 2017
KGU Spring Meeting 2017 Thursday 25th May 2017
Seniors' Handicap Championship 2017 Wednesday 10th May 2017
Seniors' Trial 2017 Wednesday 1st March 2017
The Statham Trophy 2017 Thursday 16th February 2017



Date     

Event

Venue Result                        










SENIORS
Saturday 30th April Seniors v Littlestone Littlestone Result Match report
Thursday 6th April Seniors v Suffolk Woodbridge  Result  Match report










1st TEAM
Sunday 14th May Kent v Sussex Nevill Result Match report  
Saturday 29th April Kent v Essex Brentwood Result  
Saturday 8th April Kent v Littlestone Littlestone  Result 










CAPTAINS v PRESIDENTS
Saturday 22nd April Captains v Presidents Littlestone Result  










COLTS
Sunday 21st May Kent Colts v Sundridge Park Sundridge Park Result
Sunday 30th April Kent Colts v Knole Park Knole Park Result
Saturday 1st April Kent v Kent Colts  Etchinghill Result  
Sunday 19th March Kent Colts v Kent ladies  Littlestone Result 





UNDER 18's
Sunday 21st May Kent U17s v Hants v Sussex Royal Ashdown Result
Sunday 14th May Kent U18s v Surrey v Sussex Purley Downs Result
Sunday 30th April Kent U18s v Surrey v Hants Tudor Park Result
Sunday 5th March Kent U18s v Rochester & Cobham         Rochester & Cobham Download










UNDER 16's
Sun 26th March Kent U16s v Surrey v Sussex Farleigh Result










UNDER 13/14's










Sunday 14th May Kent U14s v Surrey v Sussex Pedham Place Result Team photo 










COUNTY ORDER OF MERIT      





THE RACE TO ST. GEORGE'S LEADERBOARD      
     




Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.