More

Kent Golf Union

2018 Results 

KGU Christmas Meeting 2018 Wednesday 5th December 2018
Mid Age Championship 2018 Monday 1st October 2018
Oscar Ash Cups Championship 2018 Wednesday 12th September 2018
The Race to St. George's Final 2018 Friday 31st August 2018
Kent Futures Jamboree 2018 Friday 24th August 2018
Members Summer Meeting 2018 Tuesday 21st August 2018
Youth's Championship 2018 Friday 17th August 2018
West Kent Futures Championship 2018 Monday 13th August 2018
Junior Handicap Championship 2018 Tuesday 31st July 2018
Junior Championship 2018 Tuesday 31st July 2018
North Kent Futures Championship 2018 Wednesday 25th July 2018
Seniors' Handicap Championship 2018 Thursday 12th July 2018
Seniors' Championship 2018 Thursday 12th July 2018
Kent Amateur Championship Saturday 2nd June 2018
Amateur Championship 2018 Friday 1st June 2018
Members Spring Meeting 2018 Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Seniors' Trial 2018 Thursday 22nd February 2018
The Statham Trophy 2018 Thursday 15th February 2018





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.