More

Kent Golf Union



​Club Open Competitions 2019
PLEASE FIND BELOW DETAILS OF OPEN COMPETITIONS AT AFFILIATED KENT CLUBS


Date Venue Entry form / link
Wednesday 3rd - Sunday 7th July High Elms Festival of Golf
Sunday 7th July Canterbury Pilgrims Plate (O/M)
Tuesday 9th July Rochester & Cobham Veterans Open
Thursday 11th July Rochester & Cobham Ladies Open
Friday 12th July Rochester & Cobham Mixed Open
Sunday 7th - 14th July Canterbury Festival of Golf Week
Thursday 18th July

Faversham


Mixed Stableford Greensomes
Mixed Open Format
Sunday 28th July Nizels KCLGA Summer Mixed Greensomes
Monday 29th July Wrotham Heath Triple 6 Pairs Open
Friday 9th August Gillingham Veterans Open
Friday 16th August Whitstable & Seasalter Kent Left Hander's Open
Friday 16th August Cherry Lodge Golden Jubilee Trophy
Saturday 24th - Sunday 25th August Etchinghill Summer Open Weekend Entry form    
Saturday 28th September Bearsted Mixed Open Greensomes






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.