More

Kent Golf Limited

News from around the county

2021 Highlights

Tuesday 11th January 2022

Junior & Disability Academies
Read More...

John Young († 26.12.2021)

Tuesday 28th December 2021

It is with deep sadness and shock that we have to announce that John Young passed away quite suddenly on Boxing Day.
Read More...

End of Year message from Peter Long, Chair

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Season's Greetings from Kent Golf
Read More...

Girls Golf Rocks 2022

Friday 17th December 2021

Applications close on 31 January 2022
Read More...

EG AWARDS 2022 - A Reflection on 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Looking back on our achievements this year
Read More...

Kent Players Selected for the England Golf regional squads 2021/2022

Tuesday 14th December 2021

Congratulation to all!
Read More...

Golf Development Committee Annual Report

Tuesday 14th December 2021

Leading the efforts in growing the game in Kent
Read More...

Christmas Meeting

Friday 10th December 2021

Kings Hill - Thursday 9 December 2021
Read More...

International Day of People with Disabilities

Friday 3rd December 2021

Golf is a game open to all
Read More...

James Marshall († 26.11.2021)

Wednesday 1st December 2021

We are extremely sad to advise that Kent Golf Academy Coach James Marshall passed away on Friday 26th November after a long and brave battle against cancer.
Read More...

2021/22 Competitions

Monday 29th November 2021

November 2021 Update
Read More...

Kent Amateur Order of Merit 2021

Sunday 28th November 2021

November 2021
Read More...

Time and tide.....

Saturday 27th November 2021

Eltham Warren - November 2021
Read More...

Hidden Disabilities Sunflower Scheme

Thursday 25th November 2021

Shooters Hill - November 2021
Read More...

Eltham Warren become a signatory for the R&A WIG Charter

Thursday 25th November 2021


Read More...

Junior Newsletter (Faversham)

Monday 22nd November 2021

November 2021
Read More...

WHS – New Tees and Winter

Monday 22nd November 2021

Forward Tees – November 2021
Read More...

Sittingbourne use the Club Development Grant to purchased a single seater buggy

Friday 12th November 2021

Sittingbourne - Friday 12 November 2021
Read More...

Mason Essam (Dartford) and Ben Quinney (Kings Hill) selected for the 2022 England men's squad

Thursday 11th November 2021


Read More...

Shortlands Golf Course has struck water!

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Shortlands - Tuesday 9 November 2021
Read More...

Race to St George's Final Day

Friday 29th October 2021

Royal St George's - Thursday 28 October 2021
Read More...

Can you spot where the Club Development Grant funds were spent?

Thursday 28th October 2021

Knole Park - 27 October 2021
Read More...

Kent Junior Girls Team win against Knole Park Juniors

Wednesday 27th October 2021

Knole Park - Tuesday 26 October 2021
Read More...

Team Kent win the Best County Junior Girls title at the Aspire Junior Pro Am

Wednesday 27th October 2021

Abridge - Monday 25 October 2021
Read More...

Stonelees become a signatory for the R&A Women in Golf Charter

Saturday 23rd October 2021

Friday 22 October 2021
Read More...

Winter Golf

Monday 18th October 2021

Scores for handicapping
Read More...

ABCD Autumn Meeting

Friday 15th October 2021

Rochester & Cobham - Thursday 14 October 2021
Read More...

Kent U17s win 7/1 against Hertfordshire

Friday 15th October 2021

Dartford - Sunday 10 October 2021
Read More...

Kent junior girls win the Triangular match against Hampshire and Sussex

Monday 11th October 2021

Sittingbourne & Milton Regis - Saturday 9 October 2021
Read More...

Mid Age Championship Results

Saturday 9th October 2021

Langley Park - Friday 8 October 2021
Read More...

Kipp Popert (Wildernesse) comes on board as Ambassador to the Kent Golf Junior Disability Programme

Thursday 7th October 2021

Watch the interview video now
Read More...

North Foreland put Club Development Grant to a good use

Wednesday 6th October 2021

Apply before 31 December 2021
Read More...

Paul Boozer wins revitalised Teise Trophy

Tuesday 5th October 2021

Lamberhurst - Sunday 19 September 2021
Read More...

Yet another Kent Golf Club Development Grant success story!

Tuesday 5th October 2021

The best photo you'll see all day!
Read More...

Doxford Foursomes Results

Sunday 3rd October 2021

Sittingbourne & Milton Regis - Monday 27 September 2021
Read More...

Preferred Lies

Friday 1st October 2021

Preferred lies on closely mown areas (fairways and green fringes only) are permissible.
Read More...

Kent Seniors win 6/4 v Hampshire at home

Wednesday 29th September 2021

Rochester & Cobham - 28 September 2021
Read More...

England Golf launch NEW Club Activator Course

Monday 27th September 2021

Supported by the R&A, PGA and Golf Foundation
Read More...

AGM Minutes

Monday 27th September 2021


Read More...

Joan Piper Mixed Greensomes

Monday 27th September 2021

Faversham - Saturday 25 September 2021
Read More...

Invicta 10s 2021

Monday 27th September 2021


Read More...

Kent Golf Under 16's team win the South East League title!

Monday 27th September 2021

Muswell Hill - Sunday 26 September 2021
Read More...

Test your WHS knowledge

Friday 24th September 2021

Questions & Answers
Read More...

Kent Junior Girls played in the Alresford Cup

Thursday 23rd September 2021

Alresford - Sunday 19 September 2021
Read More...

Alfie Plant wins his first European Challenge Tour title

Thursday 23rd September 2021

Hopps Open de Provence - Sunday 19 September 2021
Read More...

Kent Senior Womens Team win the Mulligan Larsen Bowl

Thursday 23rd September 2021

Canterbury - Monday 20 September
Read More...

Oscar Ash Cups

Thursday 23rd September 2021

West Kent - Tuesday 21 September 2021
Read More...

Kent Ladies Trophy

Thursday 23rd September 2021

Update about the mementos
Read More...

Our first successful Women on Par event

Tuesday 21st September 2021

Westerham - Friday 17 September 2021
Read More...

County Women’s Champion of Champions

Saturday 18th September 2021

Wrotham Heath - Sunday 12 September
Read More...





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.