More

Kent Golf Union

News from around the county

WHS | Privacy Notice requirement

Thursday 17th September 2020

WHS | Privacy Notice requirement
Read More...

England Golf - Coronavirus FAQ'S

Thursday 10th September 2020

England Golf - Coronavirus FAQ'S
Read More...

Preferred Lies - 14th September

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Preferred Lies - 14th September
Read More...

Slip! Slap! Swing!

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Slip! Slap! Swing!
Read More...

Kent Golf supporting membership campaigns across the County

Thursday 27th August 2020

Kent Golf supporting membership campaigns across the County
Read More...

Preferred Lies- Update

Tuesday 25th August 2020

Preferred Lies- Update
Read More...

SafeGolf Accreditation Update - 03.08.2020

Monday 3rd August 2020

SafeGolf Accreditation Update - 03.08.2020
Read More...

AGM Update - 27.07.2020

Monday 27th July 2020

AGM Update - 27.07.2020
Read More...

100th Anniversary of The Open Championship at Royal Cinque Ports Golf Club by Kevin Redsull

Sunday 12th July 2020

100th Anniversary of The Open Championship at Royal Cinque Ports Golf Club by Kevin Redsull
Read More...

England Golf advice for re-opening of bar and catering facilities

Wednesday 24th June 2020

England Golf advice for re-opening of bar and catering facilities
Read More...

Introducing the new Kent County Captain - Paul Cannons

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Introducing the new Kent County Captain - Paul Cannons
Read More...

England Golf is today pleased to confirm that threeball and fourball play can re-commence from Monday 1 June

Friday 29th May 2020

England Golf is today pleased to confirm that threeball and fourball play can re-commence from Monday 1 June
Read More...

A letter from Jeremy Tomlinson CEO England Golf - 27.05.2020

Wednesday 27th May 2020

A letter from Jeremy Tomlinson CEO England Golf - 27.05.2020
Read More...

Paul Cannons Elected as the New Kent County Captain

Wednesday 27th May 2020

Paul Cannons Elected as the New Kent County Captain
Read More...

A Structured Return to Golf and Competitions

Tuesday 26th May 2020

A Structured Return to Golf and Competitions
Read More...

England Golf: Update for the re-opening of club fitting sessions and driving ranges

Friday 22nd May 2020

England Golf: Update for the re-opening of club fitting sessions and driving ranges
Read More...

England Golf COVID-19 FAQ's and Answers

Friday 15th May 2020

England Golf COVID-19 FAQ's and Answers
Read More...

England Golf - Welcome back to Golf 

Tuesday 12th May 2020

England Golf - Welcome back to Golf 
Read More...

England Golf - Official Statement - update on Government Guidance - 11.05.2020

Monday 11th May 2020

England Golf - Official Statement - update on Government Guidance - 11.05.2020
Read More...

England Golf Update - Response to Prime Minister's announcement

Sunday 10th May 2020

England Golf Update - Response to Prime Minister's announcement
Read More...

An update from England Golf CEO Jeremy Tomlinson - 06.05.2020

Wednesday 6th May 2020

An update from England Golf CEO Jeremy Tomlinson - 06.05.2020
Read More...

INVICTA 10's POSTPONED UNTIL 2021 

Tuesday 5th May 2020

INVICTA 10's POSTPONED UNTIL 2021 
Read More...

Play Safe Stay Safe Guidelines

Wednesday 29th April 2020


Read More...

"Keep the Faith" - A news update from England Golf CEO Jeremy Tomlinson

Wednesday 29th April 2020

"Keep the Faith" - A news update from England Golf CEO Jeremy Tomlinson - 29th April
Read More...

Kent Golf - 2020 Championships and Order of Merit Changes due to COVID-19

Friday 24th April 2020

Kent Golf - 2020 Championships and Order of Merit Changes due to COVID-19
Read More...

COVID-19 - A letter from England Golf CEO Jeremy Tomlinson

Thursday 23rd April 2020


Read More...

April 20th - COVID-19 Kent Golf Event Schedule Update

Monday 20th April 2020

April 20th - COVID-19 Kent Golf Event Schedule Update
Read More...

England Golf: Golf Clubs (COVID-19) Update - 25th March

Thursday 26th March 2020

England Golf: Golf Clubs (COVID-19) Update - 25th March
Read More...

KGU and KCLGA AGM's - Deferral Notice

Tuesday 24th March 2020

KGU and KCLGA AGM's - Deferral Notice
Read More...

England Golf Update: Clubs, courses and facilities must close

Tuesday 24th March 2020

England Golf Update: Clubs, courses and facilities must close
Read More...

COVID-19 Rules Update and England Golf Update

Saturday 21st March 2020

COVID-19 Rules Update and England Golf Update
Read More...

England Golf update: COVID-19 

Wednesday 18th March 2020

England Golf update: COVID-19 
Read More...

COVID-19 Event Update

Tuesday 17th March 2020

COVID-19 Event Update
Read More...

***Cancellation*** - Robin Young Trophy

Tuesday 17th March 2020

***Cancellation*** - Robin Young Trophy
Read More...

Cancellation of the upcoming World Handicap System presentations - Tuesday 24th March

Monday 16th March 2020

Cancellation of the upcoming World Handicap System presentations - Tuesday 24th March
Read More...

England Golf COVID-19 Update

Friday 13th March 2020

England Golf COVID-19 Update
Read More...

Online entries for all 2020 R&A Amateur Championships are now open!

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Online entries for all 2020 R&A Amateur Championships are now open!
Read More...

KENT GOLF UNION CHAIRMAN CHALLENGES "FALLING NUMBERS" CLAIM

Monday 17th February 2020

KENT GOLF UNION CHAIRMAN CHALLENGES "FALLING NUMBERS" CLAIM
Read More...

The IG County App is now live!

Thursday 30th January 2020

The IG County App is now live!
Read More...

Junior Captain Support Pilot Programme - Deadline: 24th January

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Junior Captain Support Pilot Programme - Deadline: 24th January
Read More...

The Hinge Trophy Final at The Royal St. Georges Golf Club - Saturday 25th January 2020

Thursday 9th January 2020

The Hinge Trophy Final at The Royal St. Georges Golf Club - Saturday 25th January 2020
Read More...

Recent updates on the unification between Kent Golf and KCLGA

Thursday 2nd January 2020

Recent updates on the unification between Kent Golf and KCLGA
Read More...

Kent Golf Christmas Jamboree - 4th December - Littlestone Golf Club

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Kent Golf Christmas Jamboree - 4th December - Littlestone Golf Club
Read More...

Vacancy: Kent Lead Course Rating Assessor

Thursday 21st November 2019

Vacancy: Kent Lead Course Rating Assessor
Read More...

Kent Golf Union hits the mark with national golf accreditation for safeguarding 

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Kent Golf Union hits the mark with national golf accreditation for safeguarding 
Read More...

Upcoming World Handicap System Presentations - Kent

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Upcoming World Handicap System Presentations - Kent
Read More...

Royal Cinque Ports and Prince's to host The Boys' Amateur Championship 2021

Thursday 7th November 2019

Royal Cinque Ports and Prince's to host The Boys' Amateur Championship 2021
Read More...

Kent Seniors win the 2019 Inter-Counties League play off - Muswell Hill Golf Club - 16th October

Thursday 17th October 2019

Kent Seniors win the 2019 Inter-Counties League play off - Muswell Hill Golf Club - 16th October
Read More...

Kent Under 17’s Vs Hertfordshire Under 17’s – South Herts Golf Club – 13th October 

Monday 14th October 2019

Kent Under 17’s Vs Hertfordshire Under 17’s – South Herts Golf Club – 13th October 
Read More...

Kent Under 14’s win the Inter Counties League Final against Surrey – Rochester and Cobham Park Golf Club - 6th October

Monday 7th October 2019

Kent Under 14’s win the Inter Counties League Final against Surrey – Rochester and Cobham Park Golf Club - 6th October
Read More...





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.