Kent Golf Limited

Ben Quinney Wins The Lagonda Trophy

A huge congratulations to Ben Quinney for winning the Lagonda Trophy at Gog Magog Golf Club with an impressive -9 (271)

Past Kent winners include Max Orrin, Michael Saunders, Steve Tiley, and Tim Spence with other names including Westwood, Donald & Sullivan! 

View the full results here 

Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.