Kent Golf Limited

The Presidents' Prize post AGM team competition

8 teams (32 players) took part in the post AGM team competition and with 2 best scores out of 4 to count, the winning score was 82 points! It was a glorious sunny day and fun was had by all. The winners were Helen Johnson, Jane Marr, Paul Miles and Ian Mann.

Thank you to all who took part and we look forward to even more entries in 2022.

>> Results


Presidents' Prize Winners

The Presidents' Prize winning team

Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.