More

Kent Golf Limited

Statistics for Arthur Saunders

Littlestone

Par 3 Avg - 3.73
Par 4 Avg - 4.90
Par 5 Avg - 5.88

Scoring Analysis for Arthur Saunders

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Junior Championship - Round 1 Thursday 25th August 2022 Rochester & Cobham Park 79 76  
Junior Championship - Round 2 Thursday 25th August 2022 Rochester & Cobham Park 80 77  
Race to St George's - West Kent Qualifier Q Thursday 18th August 2022 Sundridge Park-East Course 85 82  
Kent Futures Jamboree Q Tuesday 16th August 2022 Littlestone-Warren 65 62 42
Race to St George's - North Kent Qualifier Q Tuesday 9th August 2022 The Darenth Golf Club 84 79  
West Kent Futures Championship Q Monday 8th August 2022 The Darenth Golf Club 71 + 1 hole 34
North Kent Futures Championship Q Wednesday 1st June 2022 Sittingbourne & Milton Regis 81 76 33
Race to St George's - East Kent Qualifier Q Tuesday 12th April 2022 Hythe 82 76  
East Kent Futures Championship Q Friday 8th April 2022 Littlestone-Warren 73 67 37
Race to St Georges - South Kent Qualifier Q Thursday 7th April 2022 Ashford (Kent) 87 80  
Kent Futures Jamboree (Junior Boys & Girls) Q Friday 20th August 2021 Littlestone-Warren 83 74 31
Junior Championship (Boys & Girls) - Round 1 Q Wednesday 18th August 2021 Prince's-Shore/Dunes 91 80  
Junior Championship (Boys & Girls) - Round 2 Q Wednesday 18th August 2021 Prince's-Shore/Dunes 83 72  
Race to St. George's West Kent Qualifier (Junior Boys & Girls) Q Tuesday 17th August 2021 High Elms 87 76  
Race to St. George's North Kent Qualifier (Junior Boys & Girls) Q Wednesday 4th August 2021 Sheerness 89 79  
South Kent Futures Golf Championship (Junior Boys & Girls) Q Monday 2nd August 2021 Weald of Kent 80 71 35
North Kent Futures Golf Championship (Junior Boys & Girls) Q Wednesday 28th July 2021 West Malling-Spitfire Course 89 80 27
Race to St. George's West Kent Qualifier 2019 Q Wednesday 21st August 2019 The Darenth Golf Club 90 74  
West Kent Futures Golf Championship Under 10s 2019 Monday 12th August 2019 The Darenth Golf Club 143 127 9
Race to St. George's North Kent Qualifier 2019 Q Tuesday 6th August 2019 Birchwood Park 93 77  
South Kent Futures Championship Under 9s 2019 Q Monday 5th August 2019 Weald of Kent Golf Club 41 + 9 holes 21
Race to St. George's (Boys) East Kent Qualifier 2019 Q Friday 31st May 2019 Walmer & Kingsdown Golf Club 65 + 5 holes 23
East Kent Futures Golf Championship 2019 Friday 12th April 2019 Littlestone Warren Golf Club 55 + 4 holes  
Race to St. George's South Kent Qualifier 2019 Q Monday 8th April 2019 Tenterden Golf Club 85 + 1 hole 28


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.