More

Kent Golf Limited

Statistics for THOMAS MCMANUS

Rochester & Cobham Park

Par 3 Avg - 3.91
Par 4 Avg - 5.03
Par 5 Avg - 5.81

Scoring Analysis for THOMAS MCMANUS

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Junior Championship - Round 1 Thursday 25th August 2022 Rochester & Cobham Park 85 76  
Junior Championship - Round 2 Thursday 25th August 2022 Rochester & Cobham Park 85 76  
Race to St George's - West Kent Qualifier Q Thursday 18th August 2022 Sundridge Park-East Course 82 72  
Race to St George's - North Kent Qualifier Q Tuesday 9th August 2022 The Darenth Golf Club 82 + 1 hole  
West Kent Futures Championship Q Monday 8th August 2022 The Darenth Golf Club 85 76 32
South Kent Futures Championship Q Monday 1st August 2022 Weald of Kent 87 77 29
North Kent Futures Championship Q Wednesday 1st June 2022 Sittingbourne & Milton Regis 85 73 34
Race to St George's - East Kent Qualifier Q Tuesday 12th April 2022 Hythe 87 75  
East Kent Futures Championship Q Friday 8th April 2022 Littlestone-Warren 76 64 39
Race to St Georges - South Kent Qualifier Q Thursday 7th April 2022 Ashford (Kent) 93 79  
Kent Futures Jamboree (Junior Boys & Girls) Q Friday 20th August 2021 Littlestone-Warren 77 + 1 hole 34
Juniors Handicap Championship (Boys & Girls) Q Wednesday 18th August 2021 Prince's-Shore/Dunes 95 79  
West Kent Futures Golf Championship (Junior Boys & Girls) Q Tuesday 10th August 2021 The Darenth Golf Club 91 74 35
Race to St. George's North Kent Qualifier (Junior Boys & Girls) Q Wednesday 4th August 2021 Sheerness 98 80  
South Kent Futures Golf Championship (Junior Boys & Girls) Q Monday 2nd August 2021 Weald of Kent 86 68 38
North Kent Futures Golf Championship (Junior Boys & Girls) Q Wednesday 28th July 2021 West Malling-Spitfire Course 88 70 39
East Kent Futures Golf Championship 2019 Friday 12th April 2019 Littlestone Warren Golf Club 78 + 4 holes  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.