Kent Golf Limited

Kent Golf Staff

Sarah McDonald
County Secretary

Hannah Eves
Assistant to the County Secretary

Mandy Remy
Accounts Administration

Anne Wheble
Golf Manager

Kim Brusadelli
Junior Development

Rachel Walsh
Office Administration

Dean Nash
Assistant Junior
Development Officer

Lucie Moxham
Media Manager
(Pegu Design)

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.