More

Kent Golf Limited




Kent Golf is dedicated to supporting the growth of the game in Kent by: 

- Making golf accessible and welcoming to all
- Supporting affiliated clubs
- Organising competitions and championships for Men, Women and Juniors
- Developing elite talent
- Achieving successful County Men, Women and Junior Teams


Latest News:

Jack Lee called up to England Boy’s Squad 2022/23

Friday 30th September 2022


Read More...

Ricki Neil-Jones Gift of Golf Day

Friday 30th September 2022

Redlibbets - Thursday 20 October 2022
Read More...

Doxford Foursomes

Wednesday 28th September 2022

Weald of Kent - Wednesday 28 September 2022
Read More...

Holland Trophy, Coombe Cup and Tappin Trophy Finals Day

Wednesday 28th September 2022

Cherry Lodge - 26 September 2022
Read More...

Alresford Trophy

Monday 26th September 2022

Alresford - Sunday 25 September 2022
Read More...

Auction will close on Sunday 2 October

Monday 26th September 2022

Cap with famous golfers' signatures
Read More...

Joan Piper Mixed Greensomes

Sunday 25th September 2022

Canterbury - 24 September 2022
Read More...

Oscar Ash Cups

Friday 23rd September 2022

Weald of Kent - Thursday 22 September 2022
Read More...





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.