More

Kent Golf Union

Statistics for Tom Bennett

Chestfield Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.54
Par 4 Avg - 4.54
Par 5 Avg - 5.25

Scoring Analysis for Tom Bennett

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
The Race to St. George's Final 2019 - Boys Q Wednesday 28th August 2019 Royal St. George's Golf Club 75 70  
Race to St. George's North Kent Qualifier 2019 Q Tuesday 6th August 2019 Birchwood Park 80 75  
Junior Championship 2019 (Round 1) Q Tuesday 30th July 2019 Canterbury Golf Club 83 78  
Junior Championship 2019 (Round 2) Q Tuesday 30th July 2019 Canterbury Golf Club 76 71  
Race to St. George's (Boys) East Kent Qualifier 2019 Q Friday 31st May 2019 Walmer & Kingsdown Golf Club 75 71 37
Race to St. George's South Kent Qualifier 2019 Q Monday 8th April 2019 Tenterden Golf Club 74 70 36
Race to St. George's West Kent Qualifier 2018 Q Wednesday 15th August 2018 Sundridge Park Golf Club 84 78  
Race to St. George's North Kent Qualifier 2018 Q Tuesday 7th August 2018 Cherry Lodge Golf Club 80 74  
Junior Championship 2018 Q Tuesday 31st July 2018 Mid-Kent Golf Club 80 74  
Junior Championship 2018 Q Tuesday 31st July 2018 Mid-Kent Golf Club 75 69  
Race to St. George's East Kent Qualifier 2018 Q Wednesday 30th May 2018 Sene Valley Golf Club 80 74  
Race to St. George's South Kent Qualifier 2018 Q Monday 9th April 2018 Lydd Golf Club 85 80  
The Race to St. George's South Kent Qualifier 2017 Q Monday 10th April 2017 Littlestone Golf Club 88 78  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.