More

Kent Golf Limited




Kent Golf is dedicated to supporting the growth of the game in Kent by: 

- Making golf accessible and welcoming to all
- Supporting affiliated clubs
- Organising competitions and championships for Men, Women and Juniors
- Developing elite talent
- Achieving successful County Men, Women and Junior Teams


Latest News:

Kent Women's Amateur Championship & Senior Women's Championship

Saturday 21st May 2022

Mid Kent - Friday 20 May 2022
Read More...

Our County Captain Tita celebrates her 8th hole in one!

Thursday 19th May 2022

Nizels - Wednesday 18 May 2022
Read More...

Women's Senior Team friendly match v Surrey

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Lamberhurst - Tuesday 17 May 2022
Read More...

Joe Hooper (Wrotham Heath) wins the Watson Trophy

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Dartford - Sunday 15 May 2022
Read More...

The Golf Foundation 70th Anniversary Campaign

Monday 16th May 2022

Make Your Mark Appeal
Read More...

Mid Age Championship

Saturday 14th May 2022

Royal Blackheath - Thursday 12 May 2022
Read More...

Kings Hill become a signatory for the R&A Women in Golf Charter

Friday 13th May 2022


Read More...

New range mats and women practice sets

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Sidcup - Wednesday 11 May 2022
Read More...





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.