More

Kent Golf Limited

Match Results < 2022 >

Sun 18th Sep 2022 Bedfordshire 2 - 6 Match Report Available Kent Under 18s SEG League
Sun 18th Sep 2022 Essex 3 - 5 Kent Under 18s SEG League
Thu 8th Sep 2022 Hampshire 2½ - 7½ Kent Men's Seniors Kent Men's Seniors League
Wed 31st Aug 2022 Sussex 4½ - 4½ Match Report Available Kent Women's 2nd team Women's 2nd team League
Thu 25th Aug 2022 Leicestershire & Rutland 6 - 3 Kent Under 18s SEG League
Wed 24th Aug 2022 Kent Women's 2nd team 2½ - 6½ Match Report Available Hampshire Women's 2nd team League
Wed 24th Aug 2022 Gloucestershire 5 - 4 Kent Under 18s SEG League
Tue 23rd Aug 2022 Yorkshire 3 - 6 Kent Under 18s SEG League
Sun 21st Aug 2022 Kent Colts 8 - 4 Essex Colts League
Mon 15th Aug 2022 Essex 1 - 5 Match Report Available Kent Women's Seniors League Women's Seniors League
Wed 10th Aug 2022 JCW Hampshire 2022 2½ - 4½ JCW Kent 2022 Junior County Week 2022
Wed 10th Aug 2022 JCW Middlesex 2022 4 - 3 JCW Sussex 2022 Junior County Week 2022
Tue 9th Aug 2022 JCW Kent 2022 3 - 4 JCW Surrey 2022 Junior County Week 2022
Tue 9th Aug 2022 JCW Hampshire 2022 7 - 0 JCW Sussex 2022 Junior County Week 2022
Tue 9th Aug 2022 JCW Kent 2022 7 - 0 JCW Middlesex 2022 Junior County Week 2022
Tue 9th Aug 2022 JCW Hampshire 2022 4½ - 2½ JCW Surrey 2022 Junior County Week 2022
Mon 8th Aug 2022 JCW Middlesex 2022 2½ - 4½ JCW Surrey 2022 Junior County Week 2022
Mon 8th Aug 2022 JCW Kent 2022 5 - 2 JCW Sussex 2022 Junior County Week 2022
Mon 8th Aug 2022 JCW Hampshire 2022 4½ - 2½ JCW Middlesex 2022 Junior County Week 2022
Mon 8th Aug 2022 JCW Surrey 2022 6 - 1 JCW Sussex 2022 Junior County Week 2022
Sun 7th Aug 2022 Kent Under 16s 2½ - 5½ Sussex SEG League
Sun 7th Aug 2022 Kent Under 14s TBC Hertfordshire SEG League
Sun 7th Aug 2022 Kent Under 14s TBC Essex SEG League
Sun 7th Aug 2022 Kent Under 16s 3 - 5 Surrey SEG League
Sun 7th Aug 2022 Surrey 7 - 5 Kent 1st Team SEG League
Wed 3rd Aug 2022 Women's Seniors Friendly 2 - 2 Match Report Available Sussex Women's Seniors Friendly
Tue 2nd Aug 2022 Dorset 5½ - 4½ Kent Men's Seniors Kent Men's Seniors League
Mon 1st Aug 2022 Sussex 2½ - 5½ Kent Under 18s Under 18s Boys League
Mon 1st Aug 2022 Hampshire 3 - 5 Kent Under 18s Under 18s Boys League
Sun 31st Jul 2022 Kent 1st Team 11 - 1 Dorset SEG League
Mon 25th Jul 2022 Sussex 3½ - 4½ Kent Under 16s SEG League
Mon 25th Jul 2022 Hampshire 3 - 5 Kent Under 16s SEG League
Mon 25th Jul 2022 Surrey TBC Kent Women's 2nd team Women's 2nd team League
Sun 24th Jul 2022 Kent Colts 5½ - 6½ Hampshire Colts League
Thu 21st Jul 2022 Kent Women's 2nd team 4½ - 4½ Match Report Available Middlesex Women's 2nd team League
Fri 15th Jul 2022 Middlesex 4½ - 1½ Match Report Available Kent Women's Seniors League Women's Seniors League
Sun 10th Jul 2022 Kent Under 18s 4 - 4 Sussex Under 18s Boys League
Sun 10th Jul 2022 Kent Under 18s 5½ - 2½ Surrey Under 18s Boys League
Sun 10th Jul 2022 Surrey 4½ - 7½ Kent Colts Colts League
Sun 3rd Jul 2022 Essex 6½ - 1½ Kent Under 14s Under 14s League
Sun 3rd Jul 2022 Hertfordshire 4 - 4 Match Report Available Kent Under 14s Under 14s League
Tue 28th Jun 2022 Kent Men's Seniors 6½ - 3½ Sussex Kent Men's Seniors League
Tue 21st Jun 2022 Kent Women's Seniors League 4½ - 1½ Match Report Available Surrey Women's Seniors League
Sun 19th Jun 2022 Bedfordshire 4½ - 4½ Kent Colts Colts League
Mon 30th May 2022 Kent Women's Seniors League 3½ - 2½ Match Report Available Sussex Women's Seniors League
Thu 26th May 2022 Kent Women's 2nd team TBC Sene Valley Friendly Matches
Tue 24th May 2022 Kent Men's Seniors 7 - 3 Surrey Kent Men's Seniors League
Sun 22nd May 2022 Kent Under 16s TBC Shooters Hill Friendly Matches
Sun 22nd May 2022 Essex 3 - 5 Kent Under 14s Under 14s League
Sun 22nd May 2022 Hertfordshire 5½ - 2½ Kent Under 14s Under 14s League
Tue 17th May 2022 Women's Seniors Friendly ½ - 3½ Surrey Women's Seniors Friendly
Sun 8th May 2022 Sussex 8½ - 3½ Kent 1st Team SEG League
Sat 7th May 2022 Kent Junior Girls 4 - 4 Match Report Available Dartford Juniors Friendly Matches
Sat 7th May 2022 Sittingbourne & Milton Regis 4½ - 3½ Kent Colts Colts Friendly
Sun 1st May 2022 Kent 1st Team 8 - 4 Match Report Available Hampshire SEG League
Tue 26th Apr 2022 Men's Seniors Friendly 9 - 1 Suffolk Men's Seniors Friendly
Sun 17th Apr 2022 Hampshire 3½ - 4½ Match Report Available Kent Under 18s SEG League
Sun 17th Apr 2022 Surrey 6 - 2 Kent Under 18s SEG League
Sun 10th Apr 2022 Hampshire 3 - 5 Kent Under 16s SEG League
Sun 10th Apr 2022 Surrey 5 - 3 Kent Under 16s SEG League
Tue 5th Apr 2022 Essex 2 - 6 Kent Under 16s Under 16s Boys
Sat 2nd Apr 2022 Kent 1st Team 4½ - 7½ Essex Friendly Matches
Sat 2nd Apr 2022 Sussex ½ - 5½ Kent Junior Girls Kent Junior Girls
Sat 2nd Apr 2022 Hampshire 1 - 5 Kent Junior Girls Kent Junior Girls
Sun 27th Mar 2022 Kent Under 18s TBC Kent Womens 1st Team Friendly Matches
Sat 26th Mar 2022 Kent 1st Team 6 - 2 Kent Colts Friendly Matches
Sat 5th Mar 2022 Kent Junior Girls TBC Sittingbourne Juniors Friendly Matches
Sun 27th Feb 2022 Rochester & Cobham 4 - 6 Kent Colts Colts Friendly
Sat 26th Feb 2022 North Foreland Men 1 - 4 Match Report Available Kent Womens 1st Team Friendly Matches
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.