More

Kent Golf Union

Statistics for Owen Fagg

Canterbury Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.70
Par 4 Avg - 4.95
Par 5 Avg - 5.61

Scoring Analysis for Owen Fagg

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Race to St. George's West Kent Qualifier 2019 Q Wednesday 21st August 2019 The Darenth Golf Club 94 88  
Race to St. George's North Kent Qualifier 2019 Q Tuesday 6th August 2019 Birchwood Park 83 77  
Junior Championship 2019 (Round 1) Q Tuesday 30th July 2019 Canterbury Golf Club 89 84  
Junior Championship 2019 (Round 2) Q Tuesday 30th July 2019 Canterbury Golf Club 84 79  
Race to St. George's (Boys) East Kent Qualifier 2019 Q Friday 31st May 2019 Walmer & Kingsdown Golf Club 79 + 1 hole 28
Race to St. George's South Kent Qualifier 2019 Q Monday 8th April 2019 Tenterden Golf Club 85 79 27
Race to St. George's East Kent Qualifier 2018 Q Wednesday 30th May 2018 Sene Valley Golf Club 84 74  
Race to St. George's South Kent Qualifier 2018 Q Monday 9th April 2018 Lydd Golf Club 89 79  
The Race to St. George's West Kent Qualifier 2017 Q Tuesday 1st August 2017 Chislehurst Golf Club 79 70 32
Kent Junior Championship 2017 Q Tuesday 25th July 2017 Chart Hills Golf Club 85 76  
Kent Junior Championship 2017 Q Tuesday 25th July 2017 Chart Hills Golf Club 82 73  
The Race to St. George's South Kent Qualifier 2017 Q Monday 10th April 2017 Littlestone Golf Club 88 75  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.