More

Kent Golf Limited





Our website is undergoing a complete redesign and during this time we are unable to update the page content. Please bear with us at this time, all information will be updated in due course. If you have any queries contact Hannah via  office@kentgolf.co.uk


Kent Golf is dedicated to supporting the growth of the game in Kent by: 

- Making golf accessible and welcoming to all
- Supporting affiliated clubs
- Organising competitions and championships for Men, Women and Juniors
- Developing elite talent
- Achieving successful County Men, Women and Junior Teams


Latest News:

Time to Talk Day

Thursday 2nd February 2023

Thursday 2 February 2023
Read More...

Hinge Trophy Final

Monday 30th January 2023

Royal St George's - Sunday 29 January 2023
Read More...

Girls Golf Rocks applications close on 5 February 2023

Wednesday 25th January 2023

Apply online today!
Read More...

Club Activator Course

Tuesday 24th January 2023

Mid Kent - Sunday 26 March 2023
Read More...

WHS and Course Rating Presentations

Monday 23rd January 2023

Sittingbourne & Milton Regis - 6 and 7 March 2023
Read More...

Vacancy for a Kent Golf Approved Junior Academy

Thursday 19th January 2023

APPLY NOW!
Read More...

Chamber Golf Day for Kent Association for the Blind

Thursday 19th January 2023

30 March 2023 at Boughton (The Cave)
Read More...

Kent Golf for Juniors with Learning and Physical Disabilities

Wednesday 18th January 2023

2022 report
Read More...






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

Our website is undergoing a complete redesign and during this time we are unable to update the page content. Please bear with us at this time, all information will be updated in due course. If you have any queries contact Hannah via office@kentgolf.co.uk