More

Kent Golf Limited

Statistics for Elsie Miller



Par 3 Avg - 4.14
Par 4 Avg - 5.51
Par 5 Avg - 6.16

Scoring Analysis for Elsie Miller

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Race to St George's - West Kent Qualifier Q Thursday 18th August 2022 Sundridge Park-East Course 96 81  
Race to St George's - North Kent Qualifier Q Tuesday 9th August 2022 The Darenth Golf Club 90 74  
West Kent Futures Championship Q Monday 8th August 2022 The Darenth Golf Club 98 85 25
Junior Summer Meeting 2022 - Medal (Girls & Boys) Q Friday 5th August 2022 Royal Blackheath 85 68  
South Kent Futures Championship Q Monday 1st August 2022 Weald of Kent 93 78 30
North Kent Futures Championship Q Wednesday 1st June 2022 Sittingbourne & Milton Regis 91 + 1 hole 30
Race to St George's - East Kent Qualifier Q Tuesday 12th April 2022 Hythe 95 74  
Junior Spring Meeting 2022 - Medal (Girls & Boys) Q Monday 11th April 2022 West Kent 106 80  
Race to St. George's Final (Junior Girls) Q Thursday 28th October 2021 The Royal St George's Golf Club 109 87  
Junior Girls Summer Meeting (18 Hole Medal) Q Tuesday 24th August 2021 Prince's-Himalayas/Shore 97 75  
Juniors Handicap Championship (Boys & Girls) Q Wednesday 18th August 2021 Prince's-Shore/Dunes 100 77  
Race to St. George's West Kent Qualifier (Junior Boys & Girls) Q Tuesday 17th August 2021 High Elms 91 67  
West Kent Futures Golf Championship (Junior Boys & Girls) Q Tuesday 10th August 2021 The Darenth Golf Club 91 + 1 hole 34
Kent Junior Championship (Girls) 18 Hole Stroke Play Q Thursday 5th August 2021 Langley Park 97 70  
South Kent Futures Golf Championship (Junior Boys & Girls) Q Monday 2nd August 2021 Weald of Kent 99 74 34
North Kent Futures Golf Championship (Junior Boys & Girls) Q Wednesday 28th July 2021 West Malling-Spitfire Course 91 + 1 hole 34


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

Our website is undergoing a complete redesign and during this time we are unable to update the page content. Please bear with us at this time, all information will be updated in due course. If you have any queries contact Hannah via office@kentgolf.co.uk